Modern-Day Management

Designed for Leaders of Today and Tomorrow!

Modern-Day Management

Université de Moncton

Modern-Day Management

Designed for Leaders of Today and Tomorrow!

Modern-Day Management

Université de Moncton

Program Schedule

Program Schedule

Program Schedule 2019-2020

Module Trainer Date

Personal Manager Profile: Insights Discovery™

Donald Arsenault

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Teamwork and Leadership

Donald Arsenault

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Optimizing your Team's Potential: Health and Well-Being at Work *New*

Mireille Demers

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Managing Human Rights Issues

Paméla Schiavoni

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Lean Six Sigma White Belt

Marc Bernier

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Creative Management

Pol Vincter

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Prevent and Manage Conflicts

Monique Gallie

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Effective Delegation and Positive Confrontation Techniques Pol Vincter

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Change Management: Overcoming Resistance

Pol Vincter

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Multigenerational Team: Opportunities and Challenges *New*

Tammy Carroll

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Campus d'edmundston

165, boulevard Hébert

Edmundston NB E3V 2S8, Canada

info@umce.ca

506 737-5049

Sans frais: 1 800 363-8336

(Canada et États-Unis)

Campus de Moncton

18, avenue Antonine-Maillet

Moncton NB E1A 3E9, Canada

info@umoncton.ca

506 858-4000

Sans frais: 1 800 363-8336

(Canada et États-Unis)

Campus de Shippagan

218, boulevard J.-D.-Gauthier

Shippagan NB E8S 1P6, Canada

umcs.info@umoncton.ca

506 336-3400

Sans frais: 1 800 363-8336

(Canada et États-Unis)