home
afficher le menu

Our team

The expertise of Philanthropic Development’s dynamic team is at your service!

Management team

Linda Schofield

Executive Director, University Relations,
Philanthropic Development and Evolution Fundraising Campaign
506.858.4883
linda.schofield@umoncton.ca

Michael Cantwell

Director, Philanthropic Development and
Evolution Fundraising Campaign
506.858.4130
michael.cantwell@umoncton.ca

Pascal Haché

Assistant Director of Operations, Evolution Fundraising Campaign
506.858.4930
pascal.j.hache@umoncton.ca

Sylvie Ladouceur

Planned Giving Officer
506.858.4623
sylvie.ladouceur@umoncton.ca

Ginette Hébert

Communications and Special Events Officer
506.858.4928
ginette.hebert@umoncton.ca

Pierre Blanchard

Graphic Designer
506.858.4168
pierre.blanchard@umoncton.ca

Administrative team

Lise Bourgeois

Executive Secretary
506.858.4556
lise.bourgeois@umoncton.ca

Gisèle Brun

Executive Secretary
University Relations and Philanthropic Development
506.858.4883
gisele.brun@umoncton.ca

Léa LeBlanc

Administrative Secretary
506.858.4126
lea.leblanc@umoncton.ca

Rose Haché

Administrative Secretary
506.858.4130
rose.hache@umoncton.ca

Monique Comeau

Administrative Secretary
506.858.4130
monique.comeau@umoncton.ca