afficher le menu

Faculties and academic sectors

The approximately 180 programs offered at the Université de Moncton are delivered through nine faculties and five schools offering courses in the arts, humanities, pure and applied sciences, as well as social sciences.

All faculties and schools are based at the Moncton campus, with the exception of the forestry school which is based at the Edmundston Campus.